ave
Auction House at Rueil-Malmaison
2 boulevard du Général De Gaulle
92500 Rueil-Malmaison
France
Tél : 01 47 49 36 26
Fax : 01 47 49 65 26
ave@ave.fr - http://www.ave.fr

Contact during sales days only
Mob : +33(0)6 75 69 46 24
Mob : +33(0)6 81 99 37 06

Yannick Geay 
Partner
ygeay@ave.fr
Harold Price
Partner
hprice@ave.fr
Laurent Bernard
Auctioneer
lbernard@ave.fr
Hortense Billaudel
Préparateur de vente
hbillaudel@ave.fr
Soline Juhel
Préparateur de vente
sjuhel@ave.fr
Frédéric Didier
Préparateur de vente
fdidier@ave.fr
Jalal Aqdim
Préparateur de vente
jaqdim@ave.fr
Ahmed Aarab
Préparateur de vente
aaarab@ave.fr


ave - auction house based at Rueil-Malmaison, specialising in insurance, probate & deceased estates and free ‘over the counter valuations, we are a general auction company selling furniture and fine art, jewellery, wine, objets d’arts.
ave - is a leader in France in ‘on site’ professional auctions selling the contents of restaurants, hotels and offices as well machinery and equipment for the following : agricultural & farming, park & garden, public works, plant, forklifts & lifting gear and industrial tools, cars, vans & trucks, photocopiers and recent computers.

ave - Hôtel des Ventes aux Enchères de Rueil-Malmaison
2 boulevard du Général De Gaulle – 92500 Rueil-Malmaison – France
Tél : 01 47 49 36 26 – Fax : 01 47 49 65 26 – ave@ave.fr – www.ave.fr

Get free catalogues for all our auction sales

Sold 190 € at 1/16/2019
TELEVISEUR LCD 40 POUCES DE MARQUE SAMSUNG MODELE LE40A465 SUR SON PIED...
Sold 2000 € at 7/5/2017
LOT 17. 100 UNITES. FAUTEUIL DE REUNION EMPILABLE EDITION VITRA, MODELE ...
Sold 2550 € at 11/15/2016
BAIE INFORMATIQUE COMPRENANT 2 MODULES EXTRON DE GESTION DE CAMERAS ET D...
Sold 12200 € at 2/18/2015
COOLING TRUCK DACIA LOGAN 1.5 DCI 2012